Note - Registration fees increase after May 1, 2019 to $450 (members) and $575 (non-members)!


Note. A visa is not required for visitors from the US, UK, EU, Japan, South Korea, Canada, Australia and New Zealand but may be required from certain other countries. Additional information may be found at the following link - visa information.

June 26- 28
2019 PPS Biennial Meeting
Dubrovnik, Croatia

Submit an abstract (deadline April 15)!

Hotel Accomodation
Transportation Information

Congress Dinner and Welcome Get Together
Congress Dinner and welcome get together registration will be available later

Additional Airline Connection Information

Up to 17 hours of ECMEC (or the equivalent CME) are available

Note regarding Hotels: It has been brought to our attention that, depending on the level of bookings we may need to modify the number of rooms available in our room blocks on April 1 in order to avoid a penalty. This will mean fewer rooms are available. As such, please make your hotel booking prior to April 1, if at all possible. Also, be mindful of the fact that this is high season in Dubrovnik and travel arrangements in general should be made as early as possible.

Dubrovnik's beautiful old walled city
To encourage participation from less well represented regions, discounted registration fees are available for the following countries:
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Chile, China (mainland-excluding Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan), Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Djibouti,               Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Greece Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyztan, Laos, Latvia,
Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia,
Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Montenegro, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles Islands, Sierra Leone, Slovak Republic, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan,              Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia Zimbabwe

Discounted Fee PPS 2019 Registration Page




















2017 PPS Lifetime Achievement Award
Professor Thomas Colby
facebook  twitter ...